KASHYAP TELE-MEDICINES LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNELS

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category
1.	Mr. Amit Agrawal	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Raghav Agrawal	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
3.	Ms. Amrita Khetan	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
4.	Mr. Devkinandan Sharma	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Ms. Surabhi Agrawal	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Mr. Mayank Khetan	Non-Executive Independent Director
7.	Mr. Raghav Agrawal	Chief Financial Officer