KASHYAP TELE-MEDICINES LIMITED

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category
1.	Mr. Amit Agrawal	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Raghav Agrawal	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
3.	Mrs. Amrita Khetan	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Mr. Devkinandan Sharma	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Mr. Mayank Khetan	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Mr. Ayushman Khemka	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNELS

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category
1.	Mr. Amit Agrawal	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Raghav Agrawal	Chief Financial Officer
3.	Ms. Jyoti Sahu	Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

KASHYAP TELE-MEDICINES LIMITED

Composition of Audit Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Mr. Devkinandan Sharma	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Mayank Khetan	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Raghav Agrawal	Member	Non-Executive Non Independent Director

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Mr. Devkinandan Sharma	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Mayank Khetan	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Raghav Agrawal	Member	Non-Executive Non Independent Director

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Mr. Raghav Agrawal	Chairman	Non-Executive Non Independent Director
Mr. Amit Agrawal	Member	Managing Director
Mr. Mayank Khetan	Member	Independent Director