BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category
1.	Mr. Kalpesh Bipin Sheth	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Heena Kalpesh Sheth	Whole-time Director
3.	Mrs. Amrita Khetan	Non-Executive Independent Director
4.	Mr. Devkinandan Sharma	Non-Executive Independent Director
5.	Mr. Mayank Khetan	Non-Executive Independent Director
6.	Mr. Samir Ambavi	Non-Executive Director

KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONNELS

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category
1.	Mr. Kalpesh Bipin Sheth	Managing Director
2.	Mr. Heena Kalpesh Sheth	Whole-time Director