Composition of Audit Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Mr. Devkinandan Sharma	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Mayank Khetan	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Kalpesh Bipin Sheth	Member	Executive Director

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Mr. Devkinandan Sharma	Chairman	Independent Director
Mr. Mayank Khetan	Member	Independent Director
Mr. Samir Ambavi	Member	Non-Executive Director

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Category
Mr. Samir Ambavi	Chairman	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Kalpesh Bipin Sheth	Member	Executive Director
Mr. Mayank Khetan	Member	Independent Director